воскресенье, 6 ноября 2011 г.

Rapoon / Mykel Boyd split 12" - Somnimage 2011

Rapoon / Mykel Boyd split 12"

Side A. Blundered electronics live inside, always inside.. Tasty beat discovers territories and invents discoverers. Robotic walk (Larkin, save us..) stops, then begins again. Low, fidgety corpuscular habits are gained on the birth day. Nothing to do here. Side B. Organic product is the future. Our kids will never understand our patience. Letters are falling in the sea. messages in the bottles are clogging up the post officer's desk. He's always drunk. people strangely meet each other.
Unconditionally true, mature and intelligent sound!

Released by Somnimage 

Комментариев нет:

Отправить комментарий